With FA Cup round dates also set

The draw for round one of the Carabao Cup will take place on Thursday, 22 June.

Following the release of EFL fixtures at 9am that morning, the dra, which will be shown live on Sky Sports, will take place at 2.30pm.

A total of 36 fixtures will be drawn for Round One, with all 72 EFL Clubs, including newly promoted Notts County and Wrexham in the draw.

Read More

Previous post Leon Goretzka discusses Bayern Munich’s questionable Ruckrunde
Next post Erling Haaland promised to win Champions League in first conversation with Manchester City chairman Khaldoon Al Mubarak